Another Honor from a Fascinating Blog

Chris from Fascination With Fear (excuse the pun in this blog entry title, I could not resist) has awarded Gruesome Details the auspicious 2009 All-Scares Award! What an amazing honor!

First, I just want to thank Chris for awarding me this honor; she is one of the many horror bloggers that I have met over the past months and befriended; she has an amazing blog.

Check out Fascination With Fear! And don’t miss her amazing “Sunday Bloody Sunday” series every week, I certainly don’t!

Now according to the rules set forth by Chuck from Zombies DON’T Run, who made this amazing award, I will sit back and bask in glory because sadly I cannot pass this award on. The buck stops here!

~ by nicmarray on January 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
