Meet the Horror Bloggers Spotlight

Nearly two months ago, I contacted John Cozzoli a.k.a. ILozZoc of Zombos’ Closet of Horror about The League of Tana Tea Drinkers. It was during our correspondence that he asked me to tell about myself and my blog for a Meet the Horror Bloggers post. 

I was more than thrilled to talk about how I embraced the horror genre or rather how I fought it a bit living in a family who utterly adored the genre. It’s all about me and my (now) undying love for anything and everything horror!

I had a lot of fun writing the spotlight, and I realized that it was completely inevitable that I would embrace the horror genre.

Thanks to John for making me a part of this weekly spotlight, which I always check out. It is an honor and a privilege, sir!

~ by nicmarray on February 3, 2010.

2 Responses to “Meet the Horror Bloggers Spotlight”

  1. The honor’s all ours. Thank you for sharing your horror passion with us! Keep up the good terror, er, work.

  2. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

 
