Message from the Gruesome One, Little Ole Me

nmraymond_color_artIt has come to my attention that I have been giving my readers a disservice, especially those who have been with me since the beginning.

Though I have no intention of getting rid of Gruesome Details, I have left it abandoned for more than two years.

I can lay blame on many factors, but I am the one to blame. But the fact is simple: I am coming back. Horror has been on the back-burner of my brain-pan for too long. I’m ready to write about the fear, the darkness, and the gore once more (Oh yeah! The rhyme could not be missed.).

But with this second coming, Gruesome Details will be changed. I have changed as a blogger, as a person, as a writer, and as an editor. I have a different vision for Gruesome Details, let’s see if you are willing to come along for the ride.

~ by nicmarray on January 14, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
